I’m finally back into my bedroom! I haven’t been in it since September. We painted the walls colonial blue, and I have white trim. We refinished the wood floors and I got my mom’s matching, tall bookcases. It’s pretty exciting. Now, I nearly have ALL of my books in my bedroom! I also got my grandfather’s antique bed. My mom said that it sort of looks like a bed and breakfast room. My favorite part is probably the antique rug and the antique hope chest of one of my ancestors. I have it at the end of my bed and I love it. It took us almost all of Saturday to move, so that’s why I have not posted.

Just wondering, what are your strategies for studying for AP exams? I’ve nearly made all the notecards that I need, and I have four of those help books. I’m going to do an actual AP euro exam each day from each of those books, but do you have any other ideas? It’s so much harder to study for the Free Response Questions and the Data Based Questions.

