I just thought I should let you know where I’ve been. I haven’t posted that much lately, and wanted to update you on a few things.

1. Well, I hurt my back. It should be better now… almost. My coach thinks that I pinched a nerve. It was extremely painful. Thank goodness it only aches now.

2. I got my Mac! Yay! Whoppee! Scrivener is seriously amazing. I’ve already written 2500 words since Saturday (a lot for me).

3. The reason that I haven’t been reviewing a ton of books is because of AP Euro. Yes, my first AP class. (Techinally I have two AP classes next year- I’m just working on this one first) School hasn’t started yet, obviously, but I’ve started my supplementry reading and it’s a bit slow. I love Nicholas and Alexandra but it’s not exactly an easy book.

4. Cross Country. ‘Nuff said.

So I have a few interviews coming up, a few reviews, but it’ll be slow the next few weeks.

