I’m assuming that’s what it is called. The lovely Shelf Elf tagged me, so I’d better get started!

1. The rules of the game get posted at the beginning.
2. Each player answers the questions about themselves.
3. At the end of the post, the player then tags five people and posts their names, then goes to their blogs and leaves them a comment, letting them know they’ve been tagged and asking them to read the player’s blog.
4. Let the person who tagged you know when you’ve posted your answer.

What were you doing five years ago?

Truthfully? I was probably playing out in the spring sun, no homework since I was in my elementary/middle school years. Ah… wonderful, stressful times.

What are five things on your to-do list for today (not in any particular order)?

1. Study for Biology and HIAGT3.
2. Edit Literary Magazine papers.
3. Study.
4. Sleep- I’m way behind on my sleep.
5.And, finally, study more.

What are five snacks you enjoy?

1. Cucumbers
2. Sugar cookies
3. 12 grain pretzles
4. Grated carrots
5. Strawberries

What five things would you do if you were a billionaire?

1. Get my MacBook (which I’ll be getting soon!) now. I’m very impatient.
2. Go on a thousands of dollars book spree.
3. Give money to my school’s earth club (I feel bad for not joining it)
4. Buy a new house for my parents with a library for me.
5. Ask some really good stylist how to get my hair un-frizzy and shiny.

What are five of your bad habits?

1. I sometimes exaggerate.
2. I pig out on desserts sometimes.
3. Being altogether lazy.
4. Drawing on my hand.
5. OVER STRESSING!

What are five jobs you’ve had?

Only one job- babysitter.

I tag… Spider, Ani Isilee, Enna Isilee, The Book Muncher, and Anidori-Isilee.

