Tagged by Enna Isilee, Ink Mage, and Fantasy.

1. You link back to the person who tagged you.
2. Post these rules on your blog.
3. Share six unimportant things about yourself.
4. Tag six random people at the end of your entry.
5. Let the tagged people know by leaving a comment on their blogs.

Well, let’s start on this meme. Just to let everyone know, I’ll be gone for a week. I’m going on vacation. Fun, fun!

1. Sara Groves is my favorite singer, and Elizabeth and the Catapults are my current favorite band. I don’t have a large collection of music, but what I have I love.

2. I take French in school. I love it so much. It’s one of my favorite subjects. I think I would be pretty happy if I wrote this entire blog in French. I’m getting pretty good, I think. Next year I’ll be in French 4.

3. I love school! Almost every subject. I really enjoy learning.

4. Cheeze-its are my favorite snack food.

5. I am obsessed with reading about John Adams. In eighth grade, we read about him, and it sealed my passion. Then I found the book by David McCullough… Wow. I do admire Abigail just as much.

6. Even though I got my braces off, I now have this lisp inducing retainer. I’ll get used to it soon…

So… yeah. I hope everyone has a great spring! (Today is the first day of spring)

