This is from Heather Walker. The questions rhyme…

  1. What’s your favorite nursery rhyme?
  2. I really don’t know… I never liked nursery rhymes too much, but I did like the one about the cat and the fiddle.

  3. First chapter book you read.
  4. My Dad read me chapter books since I was really little… but Frog and Toad was the first book that I read on my own.

  5. Do you read best in the day time?
  6. I read best anytime! I really don’t care as long as it isn’t midnight.

  7. Or when you are in bed?
  8. I love reading in bed!

  9. A funny or serious tone?
  10. Serious, no doubt.

  11. A favorite character who is a guy.
  12. One guy? Hmmm… probably Geric from The Goose Girl, or to be realistic, Casey from Evolution, Me & Other Freaks of Nature.

  13. Some books you want to own.
  14. Right now, I want so many books! I want Purge (which I don’t think is even finished!) by Sarah Darer Littman, Out of the Wild by Sarah Beth Durst, The Life and Crimes of Bernetta Wallflower by Lisa Graff and Ever by Gail Carson Levine.

  15. And the first book that made you cry.
  16. I can’t remember this, either. Probably… I have no idea. I have cried recently, though, while rereading Confessions of a Closet Catholic. It gets me every time.

I tag Miss Erin, Enna Isilee, and Anidori Isilee.

