Phew! I’ve been away, cramming like crazy for an Earth and Environmental test. It’s been so… exhausting.

I haven’t been able to post reviews lately because I have been so busy studying. I promise that on break, I will post a review every day. I know this is a lot of posts, but I have so many books to review. Also, Part 2 of the interview with Lisa Yee will probably be up Saturday the 22nd, because I am going to finish transcribing it the 21st.

I got my new laptop! :D! I am writing each day before I go to school and before I go to bed. This, as you might be able to infer, used to be most of my reading time. Nevertheless, I will always find time for books, especially when Christmas is around the corner.

Christmas! Oh, how I love it. The problem is getting gifts. I am soooo tempted to get all my relatives and friends books, which is what I want, but I don’t think about them. I have resented and am trying my hardest to get super gifts for each person. That takes many hours, so that’s been eating away my time as well.

What I’m basically trying to say is, I won’t be on too much. I think I’ll be able to review Chanda’s Wars on Friday the 21st, and I can sneak in a review of The View from Saturday somewhere in between.

Happy Hanukkah!

