Okay, I love these thingies! I love to draw, and I can fit tons of audiobooks on my iPod. I just pick a random chapter and start listening. On my iPod I have The Goose Girl, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, Austenland, Twilight, Pride and Prejudice, Sense and Sensiblity, The Hobbit, Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince, and Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows.

I really really enjoy Full Cast Audio, or something like that. I know that it’s called something Full Cast, but I forget. They produced TGG, and did a fabulous job. Each character is played by a different person, instead of one narrator. Very Enjoyable! I haven’t been able to get my hands on their version of Princess Academy yet, because my library doesn’t have it. I usually buy my audiobooks off iTunes or get them from the library. I don’t use audible. com.

I really want Enna Burning and River Secrets to come out in audio format. They’d be even more beautiful as a dramatization. I particularly want the latter, which I haven’t read as much. I get much of my rereading done by listening to the audio.

As a fast reader, I also get more details while listening. I am less apt to miss parts, and miss the plot.

I hate how they are so expensive! I mean, look at the difference between popular and unpopular books on iTunes. Harry Potter is something like fifty dollars, while The Goose Girl is fifteen dollars.

I just found that Princess Academy is finally on iTunes. When my b-day presents comes in later, I hope I get some iTunes money. Then PA will be on my iPod, after a long wait!

PA actually isn’t one of my favorite of Shannon’s books, mainly because I don’t associate with Miri!

SPOILERS FOR PRINCESS ACADEMY! IF YOU HAVE NOT READ PA, DO NOT CONTINUE! THANKS!

I wanted that Prince! I guess in that way I’m more like Britta. I am quiet, shy, and most girls think I’m stuck up. I wouldn’t have hidden that I was smart, like Britta, but stolen books, like Miri. I guess the ending is nice because it’s not typical. That’s what makes it great, that Miri doesn’t get the Prince of Danland, but gets her prince, if that makes any sense. She loves Peder, even though, I personally do not.

Squee!!! I’m seeing Becoming Jane tonight AND saturday!!! So excited!

