Top Books 2007I thought I would compile a list of some of my favorite reads of 2007. Oh, it was hard to choose. The top spots were easy, but after that, I struggled. I still wish that I could have included Bounce, Carpe Diem, and Love, Stargirl, but I haven’t started them yet. I’ve probably forgotten some very important book, of which I’ll remember later.

The Wednesday Wars

Book of a Thousand Days

Emma-Jean Lazarus Fell Out of a Tree

A Crooked Kind of Perfect

The Mysterious Benedict Society

Kiki Strike: The Empress’s Tomb

The Sweet Far Thing

Into the Wild

Undercover

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

Chanda’s Wars*

Time to Smell the Roses

So Totally Emily Ebers

Waiting for Normal*

How to Steal a Dog

The Wright 3

Extras**

The Spell Book of Listen Taylor**

*Advance Reader Copy

**haven’t finished yet

